• Users Online: 112
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor in chief

Dr. A. Sumathi felicita, MDS, M(Orth) RCPS(Glasg), MOrth RCSEd, MDFTEd, DIBO
Reader/Associate Professor, Saveetha Dental College, India

Executive Editor

Dr. Deepak Nallasamy, MDS, MS
Professor, Director of Academics, Saveetha Dental College, India

Editorial Board Members

Dr.K.K.Shantasundari, MDS
Professor and Head, Saveetha Dental College, India

Dr.Abdullah Ekizer, DDS, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Faculty of Dentistry, Erciyes University, Turkey

Dr.Shyamala Chandrasekar, MDS
Senior Professor, Saveetha Dental College, India

Dr. Letizia Perillo, M.D. M.S. Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Second University of Naples
Adjunct Professor, University of Alabama, Birmingham

Dr. Emine Kaygisiz, DDS, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry, Gazi University, Turkey

Dr. Perpetua Freitas, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor, Universidade Luterana do Brasil

Dr. Rosamaria Fastuca, DDS, MS,(Ph.D.)
Researcher, University of Messina, Italy

Juan Pablo Gomez Arango, M.Sc. (Orthodontics)
Associate Professor, Universidad Autonoma de Manizales, Colombia

Dr. Alessandro Ugolini, DDS, MS, Ph.D.
Lecturer, University of Genova, Italy

Rodrigo Duarte Farias, Ph.D,
Unidades e Cursos de Graduacao, Faculdade de Odontologia (FO), Brazil

Dr. Raed Alrbata, BDS. JBOrtho.OMI Fellow,
Royal Medical Services, Jordan

Dr.K. Kanimozhi, BDS, M.Sc. (Epidemiology),
Former Scientist B, National Institute of Epidemiology, India
About the journal